Memory Walks Update / 歩く記憶更新

With just three more days of Memory Walks to complete for the month of September, I have 268 drawings completed.  I have started sketches for how to hang these drawings.  I need to fill in the sketches with the new memory walks.  I plan on building small maquettes of the columns and beams where I will install this work and then use them to decide the best type and color string/monofilament to use.   Starting tomorrow, I need to start figuring out how to hang these.

Arthur

僕は東京クローラ展のために歩く記憶ドローイング作ってこともうすぐ完了します!。今まで27日間の歩く記憶は268個の卵殻ドローイング産しました。全ては290個ぐらいかも知らない。10月から卵殻ドローイングのか掛け方考えています。

アーサー

R0010691

Leave a Reply

